About the Fraunhofer Consortium EIT Health

The consortium is guided by Dr. Christian Münzenmayer
Head of Department Image Processing and Medical Engineering

Fraunhofer IIS
Am Wolfsmantel 33
91058 Erlangen, Germany
Phone +49 9131 776-7300
Send e-mail

The coordination is done by Martina Spengler
Coordination Fraunhofer EIT Health

Fraunhofer IIS
Am Wolfsmantel 33
91058 Erlangen, Germany
Phone +49 9131 776 1622
Send e-mail
 

Members of the Fraunhofer Consortium EIT Health

 

Fraunhofer Academy

Hansastraße 27c
80686 Munich, Germany

 

Karla Sosa
Email:: karla.sosa@zv.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 89 1205 1514

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied and Integrated Security AISEC

Lichtenbergstraße 11
85748 Garching b. München, Germany

 

Sascha Wessel
Email: sascha.wessel@aisec.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 89 322 9986 155

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology FIT

53757 Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

Dr. Carlos Velasco Nunez
Email: carlos.velasco.nunez@fit.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 2241 14 3900

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Telecommunications, Heinrich Hertz Institute, HHI

Einsteinufer 37
10587 Berlin, Germany

 

Jean-Claude Rosenthal
Email: jean-claude.rosenthal@hhi.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 30 31002 269

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Biomedical Engineering IBMT

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Weg 1
66280 Sulzbach, Germany

 

Dr. Philip Laupsien
Email: philip.laupsien@ibmt.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 931 4100 364

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Interfacial Engineering and Biotechnology IGB

Nobelstr. 12
70569 Stuttgart, Germany

 

Prof. Dr. Steffen Rupp
Email: steffen.rupp@igb.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 711 970 4045

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics Research IGD

Fraunhoferstraße 5
64283 Darmstadt, Germany

 

Dr. Stefan Wesarg
Email: stefan.wesarg@igd.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 6151 155 511
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS

Am Wolfsmantel 33
91058 Erlangen, Germany

 

Dr. Christian Münzenmayer
Email: health@iis.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 9131 776 7300

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Ceramic Technologies and Systems IKTS

Winterbergstr. 28
01277 Dresden, Germany

 

Dr. Jörg Opitz
Email: joerg.opitz@ikts.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 351 888 15 516

 

Fraunhofer Center for International Management and Knowledge Economy IMW

Neumarkt 9-19
04109 Leipzig, Germany
 

Dr. Marija Radic
Email: marija.radic@imw.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 341 231039 124

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Optics and Precision Engineering IOF

Albert-Einstein-Str. 7
07745 Jena, Germany

 

Dr. Norbert Danz
Email: norbert.danz@iof.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 3641 807 750

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA

Nobelstr. 12
70569 Stuttgart, Germany

 

Dr. Jens Langejürgen
Email: jens.langejuergen@ipa.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 621 17207 187
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute or Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST

Bienroder Weg 54 E
38108 Braunschweig, Germany

 

Dr. Kristina Lachmann
Email: kristina.lachmann@ist.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 531 2155 683

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Toxicology and Experimental Medicine ITEM

Nikolai-Fuchs-Strasse 1
30625 Hannover, Germany

 

Henning Weigt
Email: henning.weigt@item.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 511 5350 329

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Digital Medicine MEVIS

Am Fallturm 1
28359 Bremen, Germany

 

Dr.-Ing. Markus Wenzel
Email: markus.wenzel@mevis.fraunhofer.de
Phone: +49 421 218 59227